1. SALES COMMITMENT

      HOME >SUPPORT > SALES COMMITMENT

      Service Commitment

      一、Commitment to product quality
      I produced the "meta-ethics" brand copper products meet and perform GB/T13927-2008 "universal valve pressure test" standard, precision, and the effective length of pipe thread to ISO228 strictly enforced。

      二、Content and duration of service
      1,Free Service: Valve Class I sold the product warranty period are as follows: after the factory within 24 months or two after the installation of the heating season (both whichever comes first). In the free service period service charge. 2, paid services: the case of paid services over the range of free services over the period of paid services only charge material cost. 3, Contract Services: Special Care and maintenance contracts are signed between the company and customers, domestic services otherwise provided by the contract, does not belong to the "service commitment" range。

      三、Service Mode
      1,Telephone inquiries: My company dedicated 24-hour service hotline, to provide users with product failures consulting and solutions. Tel: 15,356,569,970.2, on-site service: through service calls can not solve the problem, our company will send technical personnel to provide on-site consulting and maintenance services. Arrived at the scene within 48 hours of receiving user notification。

      四、Warranty
      "Yuan-lun" valve in product quality problems, both in warranty。

      五、The following situations are no longer enjoy free services
      1,Or damage caused by improper use of the company's staff without disassemble caused. 2, the loss of the accident caused by human factors (such as the handling process, installation errors caused bump, broken, etc.). 3, the user secretly altered the invoice date, or damage to the product label. 4, natural disasters (such as earthquakes, fire, lightning and other force majeure) damage caused。

      六、When warranty service, you need to provide
      Valid credentials or copy of the invoice for the purchase of the product。

      Attachment: Valve Co., Ltd. Yuhuan Yuan-lun Service Department Contact
      Add: Central swirling Port Industrial Zone, Yuhuan, Zhejiang
      Tel:0576-81731028 0576—81731027
      Fax:00576-81730729
      Web:www.plurkpix.com

售后承诺 首页 > 服务支持 > 售后承诺
售后服务承诺书 一、产品质量承诺
我公司生产的“元伦”牌系列铜质产品符合并执行GB/T13927-2008《通用阀门压力试验》标准,管螺纹精度以及有效长度严格执行ISO228标准。
二、售后服务内容及期限
1、免费服务:我公司出售的阀门类别产品保修期为:出厂后24个月或者是安装后2个采暖季之内(两者以先到日期为准)。在免费服务期内服务不收取费用。2、有偿服务:超过以上免费服务期限的属有偿服务范围,有偿服务仅收取材料成本费。3、合同服务:系公司与客户签订的特殊保养与维护合同,合同服务之内需另行规定,不属于本“售后服务承诺”范围。
三、服务方式
1、电话咨询:我公司专设24小时维修服务热线电话,为用户提供产品故障咨询和解决方案。服务电话:15356569970。2、现场服务:通过服务电话无法解决的问题,我公司将派技术人员提供现场咨询和维修服务。在接到用户通知48小时内到达事故现场。
四、保修范围
“元伦”阀门在产品质量方面的问题,均在保修范围。
五、以下情形不再享受免费服务
1、用户使用不当或由未经本公司的人员自行拆卸造成的损坏。2、意外的人为因素造成的损失(如搬运过程中、安装操作失误造成的磕碰、摔坏等)。3、用户私自涂改发票日期或损坏产品标签。4、自然灾害(如地震、火灾、雷击等不可抗拒力)造成的损坏。
六、保修服务时,您需要提供
购买该产品时的有效凭据或发票复印件。
附:浙江元伦阀门有限公司 售后服务处联系方式
地址:浙江玉环漩港工业区中部
电话:0576-81731028 0576—81731027
传真:00576-81730729
网站:plurkpix.com